ChemicalBook >  Product Catalog >  Organic Chemistry >  Alcohols,Phenols,Phenol alcohols >  Acyclic alcohols >  Pentaerythritol

Pentaerythritol

Basic information Physical and chemical properties The main purpose and effect Chemical additives Harmful effects and symptoms of poisoning Uses Production method Category Toxicity grading Acute toxicity Stimulus data Flammability hazard characteristics Storage Characteristics Extinguishing agent Occupational standards Safety Related Supplier

Pentaerythritol Basic information

Product Name:
Pentaerythritol
CAS:
115-77-5
MF:
C5H12O4
MW:
136.15
EINECS:
204-104-9
Mol File:
115-77-5.mol
More
Less

Pentaerythritol Chemical Properties

Melting point:
257 °C
Boiling point:
276 °C30 mm Hg(lit.)
Density 
1.396
vapor pressure 
<1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
refractive index 
1.548
Flash point:
240 °C
storage temp. 
Store below +30°C.
solubility 
H2O: 0.1 g/mL, clear, colorless
pka
13.55±0.10(Predicted)
form 
Crystals
color 
White
PH
3.5-4.5 (100g/l, H2O, 35℃)
Water Solubility 
1 g/18 mL (15 ºC)
Sensitive 
Hygroscopic
Merck 
14,7111
BRN 
1679274
Stability:
Stable. Incompatible with strong acids, strong oxidizing agents, acid chlorides, acid anhydrides. Combustible.
InChIKey
WXZMFSXDPGVJKK-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS DataBase Reference
115-77-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST Chemistry Reference
1,3-Propanediol, 2,2-bis(hydroxymethyl)-(115-77-5)
EPA Substance Registry System
Pentaerythritol (115-77-5)
More
Less

Safety Information

Risk Statements 
33
Safety Statements 
24/25
RIDADR 
UN 0150 1.1D
RIDADR 
UN 0411 1.1D
WGK Germany 
1
RTECS 
RZ2490000
Autoignition Temperature
490 °C
TSCA 
Yes
HazardClass 
1.1D
HazardClass 
1.1D
HS Code 
29054200
Hazardous Substances Data
115-77-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
Toxicity
LD50 orally in Rabbit: > 5110 mg/kg LD50 dermal Rabbit > 10000 mg/kg

MSDS

More
Less

Pentaerythritol Usage And Synthesis

Physical and chemical properties

Pentaerythritol is also called 2, 2-double (hydroxymethyl)-1, 3-propanediol, four hydroxymethyl methane, MetabAuxil, Penetek. White crystal powder. It was first found in 1882 by Tollens, and is colorless tetragonal crystal double tetrahedral crystal precipitated from dilute hydrochloric acid. The relative molecular mass is 136.15. Relative density is 1.399. Melting point is 262 oC (industrial products containing 10%~15% Dipentaerythritol, melting point is 180~225 oC). The boiling point is 276 oC (4.00 x 103 pa). The refractive index is 1.54~1.56. Can sublimate. Slowly soluble in cold water, soluble in hot water, insoluble in carbon tetrachloride, ethyl ether, benzene, petroleum ether, ethanol, acetone, solubility at 25 oC (g/100 g) in water, methanol, ethanol, butylamine, dimethyl sulfoxide, ethanolamine are 0.75, 7.23, 0.33, 16, 16.5 4.5, respectively. 1 g of dipentaerythritol can soluble in 18 ml of water at 15 oC. Pentaerythritol will polymerize when heated to above melting point, and generates a shrinkage second shrinkage e four season three pentaerythritol, etc. Stability in the air. The hydroxyl groups of Pentaerythritol can form complex with many kinds of metal; Can directly react with nitric acid trough nitration; Under the effect of catalyst, the hydroxy can be oxidized to acid; Can react with chlorine to generate the chloride; In acid medium, the product react with carbonyl compounds, generate cyclic acetal and ketal; Like other alcohols, can esterify with an acid or anhydride to generate four ester; The halides can dehalogenate to generate cyclic ether in the role of alkali. The addition reaction intermediate of 3-hydroxy aldehyde can react with formaldehyde through Cannizzaro reaction to generate season four amyl alcohol and formic acid. In 1938, it was first generated by United States with acetaldehyde and five times the amount of formaldehyde in the reaction of calcium hydroxide solution system. It is the only production method used in the industrial. Main purpose is to make explosives and synthetic resin (mainly used for various coatings).

The main purpose and effect

As quaternary alcohol, pentaerythritol is easily generated by esterification acid and ester, so most of the classes used in alkyd resin coatings raw materials, mainly used for architectural coatings and automotive primer. Pentaerythritol is used to esterification with nitric acid to generate pentaerythritol tetranitrate (also known as PETN) in 5~15 oC in industrial, which is a kind of high explosives and bigger than TNT explosive, most as a booster, or mix with TNT. A lot of PETN have been used in the second world war. PETN has the effect of diastolic blood vessels, is a long-term vasodilator and can treat angina pectoris. Pentaerythritol reaction with rosin acid can produce rosin pentaerythritol ester, which can be mixed with drying oil and is a kind of coating with better hardness, water resistance and weather resistance, can be used in ink of varnish, floor, etc. By esterification condensation pentaerythritol or glycerol with phthalic anhydride, fatty acid can make an alkyd resin coating. Use of different kinds and different amount of fatty acid can improve the properties of alkyd resin, making it a suitable coating of various kinds in need. It is widely used as a coating on the surface of the metal, wood, as a bridge, railway, derrick, building and other aspects of commonly used industrial paint and architectural paint. Because of the price is low, alkyd resin of reactants, easy modification, strong adaptability, good comprehensive, it has become the backbone of the coating industry since 1927.
Pentaerythritol is often used in coating industry, is of alkyd coating raw material for the production of highly cross linked coatin using four hydroxyls, the coating has good hardness and color, can improve the hardness, luster and durability of the coating film. Used as varnish, paint and ink production of rosin ester raw material, and can be used as flame retardants, drying oil, aviation lubricating oil. Pentaerythritol fatty acid ester is polyvinyl chloride (PVC), plasticizer and stabilizer is also used in medicine, pesticide, lube oil manufacture.
Pentaerythritol acrylic ester generated by Pentaerythritol and acrylic acid has a fast drying property, it is widely used in radiation-curing coatings and quick drying of printing ink, water soluble alkyd resin, the polymer can be used as adhesive. The C6~C10 fatty acid ester of Pentaerythritol are mainly used as advanced lubricant for steam turbine, automobile engine etc. The ester produced by this product with C10~C12 fatty acid, can be used as a plastic plasticizer, which has low volatility and high ageing resistance; Reaction with epoxy compound, and its product can be used as a surface active agent, widely used in detergent and cosmetics and perfume raw materials; This product is used as the material of explosives, medicine, pesticides, organic intermediates, etc.
The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook of Duan Yalan.

Chemical additives

Pentaerythritol can be used as a stabilizing agent, and has synergistic effect with zinc salt stabilizers, can replace allyl chloride to stabilize PVC. General dosage is half serving. But the compatibility with the resin of this product is small, easy to bloom, and soluble in water, easy sublimation, easy deposit on processing equipment and interfere with the processing in the process of sublimation.

Harmful effects and symptoms of poisoning

Pentaerythritol has low toxicity, from rat infected through the mouth to the dose of 40 g/kg body weight, no obvious toxic symptoms. The US Food and Drug Administration permits it for food packaging materials (FDA121.2566), the highest dosage is 0.4%.
Someone reports and food studies showed that 85% of pentaerythritol were discharged from the urine after oral within 30 h. Generally speaking, according to the usual route of exposure even under abnormal use concentration, no significant effect to health.

Uses

It is mainly used in alkyd resin production, also used for manufacturing ink, lubricants, plasticizer, surface active agent, explosives and drugs raw materials.
Used as a resin and synthetic fiber antistatic agent, solvent conditioner, oil, etc.
Pentaerythritol is mainly used in the coating industry, is the source of alkyd resin coating, can make the coating film hardness, gloss, with improved durability, it is used as varnish, color paint and printing ink of pine resin needed raw materials, and with smoldering sex coating, drying oil and matter could be empty lubricating oil and so on. Pentaerythritol tetranitrate is a kind of high explosives (taian); The fatty acid ester is an efficient lubricant and PVC plasticizer; The epoxide production is the raw material from the raw surface active agent, pentaerythritol easy forms authority complex with metal, also as hard water softener used in detergent formulation, in addition, it can also be used in medicine, pesticide and other production.
Gas chromatographic stationary liquid [highest use temperature 150 ℃, the solvent of chloroform + butyl alcohol (1:1)], separation and analysis of low boiling point oxygen-containing compounds, amine compounds, nitrogen or oxygen heterocyclic compounds. Organic synthesis, preparation, resin synthesized polyols.

Production method

It is produced using formaldehyde and acetaldehyde as raw materials, in the presence of alkaline condensation agent reaction. When using sodium hydroxide as condensing agent, it is called sodium method. The molar ratio of raw materials for acetaldehyde: formaldehyde: alkali is 1.5: 6: 1.1-1.3. Adding sodium hydroxide solution to 37% formaldehyde solution, join the acetaldehyde under stirring at 25-32 oC and react for 6 to 7 h. By the neutralization filter to obtain pentaerythritol. Raw material consumption quota: formaldehyde (37%) 2880 kg/t, acetaldehyde 350 kg/t. When using calcium hydroxide as a condensing agent, it is called calcium method. The molar ratio of raw materials for acetaldehyde: formaldehyde: lime is 1: 4.7: 0.7-0.8. Add the formaldehyde solution, 20% acetaldehyde solution and 25% lime milk to reaction pot, react at 60 oC, condensate until liquid color turned to blue from gray. Gradually cooled to 45 oC in the acidification of pan. Acidificate the condensed liquid with 60-70% of the sulfuric acid to the pH of 2-2.5, then use filter airland to calcium sulfate. Filtrate through ion exchange column to remove residual calcium ion, stress concentration, keep gas temperature under 70 oC, vacuum at 77.3 kPa. Began to crystallize, transfer concentrate in the crystallizer, mixing the cooling crystallization, centrifugal separation, washed with water to the pH of 3, drying by the airflow then obtain products. The consumption of Calcium method is high, and also has the problem of "three wastes". Raw material consumption quota: formaldehyde (36.5%) 4700 kg/t, acetaldehyde 550 kg/t.

Category

Flammable fluid.

Toxicity grading

Poisoning

Acute toxicity

Oral-LD50 in rats: 12600 mg/kg. Oral LD50 in mice: 4097 mg/kg.

Stimulus data

Skin-rabbit 500 mg/24 hours light; Eyes-rabbit 126 mg light.

Flammability hazard characteristics

Flammable. Combustion produces stimulation of smoke.

Storage Characteristics

Warehouse ventilation, dry at low temperature.

Extinguishing agent

Dry powder, foam, sandy soil, and water.

Occupational standards

The TLV-TWA 10 mg/cubic meter.

Chemical Properties

Pentaerythritol is a white crystalline solid. Odorless.

Definition

pentaerythritol: white crystallinecompound, C(CH2OH)4; m.p.260°C; b.p. 276°C (30 mmHg). It isused in making the explosive pentaerythritoltrinitrate and in producingresins and other organicproducts.

General Description

Odorless white solid. Sinks and mixes slowly with water.

Air & Water Reactions

Water soluble.

Reactivity Profile

Pentaerythritol is an alcohol. Pentaerythritol is incompatible with the following: Organic acids, oxidizers [Note: Explosive compound is formed when a mixture of PE & thiophosphoryl chloride is heated.] .

Health Hazard

Non-toxic; no symptoms likely

Safety Profile

Mildly toxic by ingestion. A nuisance dust. Flammable from heat or flame or oxidizers. Wxtures with thiophosphoryl chloride react when heated to form a product that ignites and then explodes on contact with air. Used in coatings, stabdizers, explosives, P.E.T.N resins, drugs, insecticides, and lubricants When heated to decomposition it emits acrid smoke and irritating fumes

Potential Exposure

Pentaerythritol is used in coatings and stabilizers; in the formation of alkyd resins and varnishes. It is used as an intermediate in the manufacture of plasticizers, explosives (PETN),and pharmaceuticals.

Shipping

UN1987 Alcohols, n.o.s., Hazard Class: 3; Labels: 3-Flammable liquid.

Purification Methods

Reflux pentaerythritol with an equal volume of MeOH, then cool, and the precipitate is collected and dried at 90o. It can also be crystallised from dilute aqueous HCl. After sublimation under high vacuum at 200o it has m 265.5o. Its solubility in H2O is 10%. [Beilstein 18 III 2361, 1 IV 2812.]

Incompatibilities

Dust may form explosive mixture with air. Incompatible with oxidizers (chlorates, nitrates, peroxides, permanganates, perchlorates, chlorine, bromine, fluorine, etc.); contact may cause fires or explosions. Keep away from alkaline materials, strong acids, organic acids, strong bases. Aquesous solution is acidic. Explosive compound is formed when a mixture of Pentaerythritol and thiophosphoryl chloride (CAS 3892-91-0) is heated.

More
Less

PentaerythritolSupplierMore

Guangzhou Haoyu International Trade Co., Ltd. Gold
Tel:
020-89850646-
Email:
278220866@qq.com;
Guangzhou Helong Trading Co., Ltd. Gold
Tel:
020-82296652
Email:
331033673@qq.com
Wuhan jiyesheng Chemical Co., Ltd Gold
Tel:
13545274181
Email:
2186555900@qq.com
Wuhan Xiang Dingda Biotechnology Co., Ltd. Gold
Tel:
13476180745
Email:
1875023037@qq.com
Aikon International Limited Gold
Tel:
025-66151770,13813800073//qq:2885670560
Email:
lwan@aikonchem.com
Basic information Physical and chemical properties The main purpose and effect Chemical additives Harmful effects and symptoms of poisoning Uses Production method Category Toxicity grading Acute toxicity Stimulus data Flammability hazard characteristics Storage Characteristics Extinguishing agent Occupational standards Safety Related Supplier

网站主页 >  化工产品目录 > 有机原料 > 醇、酚、酚醇类化合物及衍生物 > 无环醇 > 季戊四醇

季戊四醇

理化性质主要用途与作用化工助剂有害影响和中毒症状 MSDS 用途与合成方法 季戊四醇 价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 供应商 专题 供应信息 相关产品

季戊四醇

中文名称:
季戊四醇
CAS号:
115-77-5
英文名称:
Pentaerythritol
MF:
C5H12O4
MW:
136.15
EINECS:
204-104-9
Mol File:
115-77-5.mol

季戊四醇 性质

熔点 
257 °C
沸点 
276 °C30 mm Hg(lit.)
密度 
1.396
蒸气压
<1 mm Hg ( 20 °C)
折射率 
1.548
闪点 
240 °C
储存条件 
Store below +30°C.
溶解度 
H2O: 0.1 g/mL, clear, colorless
酸度系数(pKa)
13.55±0.10(Predicted)
形态
Crystals
颜色
White
PH值
3.5-4.5 (100g/l, H2O, 35℃)
水溶解性 
1 g/18 mL (15 ºC)
敏感性 
Hygroscopic
Merck 
14,7111
BRN 
1679274
稳定性
Stable. Incompatible with strong acids, strong oxidizing agents, acid chlorides, acid anhydrides. Combustible.
InChIKey
WXZMFSXDPGVJKK-UHFFFAOYSA-N
CAS 数据库
115-77-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
NIST化学物质信息
1,3-Propanediol, 2,2-bis(hydroxymethyl)-(115-77-5)
EPA化学物质信息
Pentaerythritol (115-77-5)
展开
收起

季戊四醇 用途与合成方法

理化性质

季戊四醇又称2,2-双(羟甲基)-1,3-丙二醇、四羟甲基甲烷、MetabAuxil、Penetek。1882年Tollens首先发现。从稀盐酸中析出者为四方晶系无色双四面体晶体。相对分子质量136.15。相对密度1.399。熔点262℃(工业品含10%~15%二缩二季戊四醇,熔点180~225℃)。沸点276℃ (4.00×103Pa)。折射率1.54~1.56。能升华。缓慢溶于冷水,易溶于热水,不溶于四氯化碳、乙醚、苯、石油醚、乙醇、丙酮,25℃时的溶解度(g/100g)为:水7.23、甲醇0.75、乙醇0.33、丁胺16、二甲基亚砜4.5、乙醇胺16.5。将季戊四醇加热至熔点以上时引起聚合,生成一缩二季戊四醇及二缩三季戊四醇等。在空气中稳定。季戊四醇中的羟基能与多种金属形成络合物;能与硝酸直接进行硝化反应;在催化剂作用下,其羟基能被氧化生成酸;也能与氯反应,生成氯化物;在酸性介质中,本品与羰基化合物反应,生成环状缩醛和缩酮;与其他醇类一样,能与酸或酸酐进行酯化反应,生成四酯;本品的卤化物在强碱作用下,可以脱卤,生成环状醚。加成反应生成的中间体三羟基醛与甲醛之间发生Cannizzaro反应,生成季戊四醇和甲酸。1938年美国首先用乙醛和五倍量甲醛在氢氧化钙溶液中反应制得。这是迄今工业生产所用的唯一方法。主要用途是制造炸药和合成树脂(主要用作各种涂料)。

主要用途与作用

季戊四醇作为四元醇,容易酯化生成酸和酯,故大部分用于醇酸树脂类涂料的原料,主要用作建筑涂料和汽车底漆等。工业上使用季戊四醇与浓硝酸在5~15℃酯化可得季戊四醇四硝酸酯(又名PETN、太恩),是一种高性能烈性炸药,其爆炸威力比TNT大,多用作传爆药,或与TNT混合。第二次世界大战中曾大量使用。太恩还有舒张血管的作用,是长效血管扩张药,可治心绞痛。季戊四醇与松香酸反应可制取季戊四醇松香酯,它与干性油混合可得一种涂料,其硬度、耐水性和耐候性较好,用于清漆、地板油墨等。由季戊四醇或甘油与邻苯二甲酸酐、脂肪酸经酯化缩聚可制成一种醇酸树脂涂料。使用不同种和不同量的脂肪酸可以改善醇酸树脂的性质,使它成为适用各种需要的涂料。它被广泛用作金属、木材表面的涂料,为桥梁、铁路、井架、房屋建筑等方面常用的工业用漆和建筑用漆。由于醇酸树脂价格低廉,原料易得,改性容易,适应性强,综合性好,自1927年进入工业生产以来发展很快,已成为涂料工业的骨干。
季戊四醇常用于涂料工业,是醇酸涂料的原料,利用四个羟基,生产高度交联的涂料,这种涂料硬度及色泽优良,能改善涂料膜的硬度、光泽、耐久性。又用作清漆、色漆和油墨生产松香酯的原料,并可做阻燃剂、干性油、航空润滑油。季戊四醇脂肪酸酯系聚氯乙烯增塑剂和稳定剂,亦用于医药、农药、润滑油的制造。
季戊四醇与丙烯酸生产的季戊四醇丙烯酸酯,具有快干性,广泛用于辐射-熟化涂料和快干的印刷油墨,制水溶性醇酸树脂,其聚合物可作胶粘剂。季戊四醇的C6~C10脂肪酸酯主要用作汽轮机、汽车发动机等的高级润滑剂。本品与C10~C12的脂肪酸合成的酯,可用作塑料的增塑剂,其挥发性小、耐老化;与环氧化合物反应,其生成物可用作表面活性剂,广泛用于洗涤剂、化妆品及香料原料;本品还用作炸药、医药、农药杀虫剂等的原料;有机中间体等。
以上信息由Chemicalbook的彤彤编辑整理。

化工助剂

季戊四醇可作为聚氯乙烯的稳定化助剂,与锌盐稳定剂并用有协同效应,可以置换烯丙基氯使聚氯乙烯稳定。一般用量0.5份。但本品与树脂的相容性小,易喷霜,而且易溶于水,易升华,在加工过程中升华物沉积在加工设备上,妨碍加工。

有害影响和中毒症状

季戊四醇毒性低,以40g/kg体重的剂量对大白鼠经口染毒,未见明显毒性症状。美国食品和药物管理局许可其用于食品包装材料(FDA121.2566),最高用量为0.4%。
有人报告,食入研究表明,口服后85%的季戊四醇在30h内从尿中无变化地排出。一般说来,按通常暴露途径甚至在非正常使用浓度下,对健康未见显著影响。

化学性质 

白色粉末状结晶。 15℃时1g溶于18ml水。溶于乙醇、甘油、乙二醇、甲酰胺。不溶于丙酮、苯、四氯化碳、乙醚和石油醚等。

用途 

主要用于醇酸树脂的生产,也用作制造油墨、润滑剂、增塑剂、表面活性剂、炸药和药物的原料

用途 

用作树脂及合成纤维抗静电剂、溶剂调理剂、纤维油剂等

用途 

季戊四醇主要用在涂料工业中,是醇酸树脂涂料的原料,能使涂料膜的硬度、光泽和耐久性得以改善,它又用作清漆、色漆和印刷油墨等所需的松香脂的原料,并可制阴燃性涂料、干性油和舫空润滑油等。季戊四醇的四硝酸酯是一种烈性炸药(即太安);其脂肪酸酯是高效润滑剂和聚氯乙烯增塑剂;其环氧衍生物则是生产非离生表面活性剂的原料,季戊四醇易与金属形成权威性络合物,在洗涤剂配方中也作为硬水软化剂就用,此外,还应于医药、农药等生产。

用途 

用于涂料工业,也可制备航空润滑油、炸药、增塑剂、稳定剂

用途 

用作气相色谱试剂及杀虫剂

用途 

气相色谱固定液,分离分析低沸点含氧化合物、胺类化合物、氮或氧杂环化合物。有机合成,多元醇制备、树脂合成。

用途 

气相色谱固定液[最高使用温度150℃,溶剂为氯仿+丁醇(1:1)],分离分析低沸点含氧化合物、胺类化合物、氮或氧杂环化合物。有机合成,多元醇制备、树脂合成。

生产方法 

以甲醛和乙醛为原料,在碱性缩合剂存在下反应而得。当采用氢氧化钠为缩合剂时,称为钠法。原料的摩尔配比为乙醛:甲醛:碱=1.5:6:1.1-1.3。将氢氧化钠溶液加入37%的甲醛溶液中,在搅拌下加入乙醛,于25-32℃反应6-7h。经中和过滤即得季戊四醇。原料消耗定额:甲醛(37%)2880kg/t、乙醛350kg/t。当采用氢氧化钙为缩合剂时,称为钙法。原料的摩尔配比为乙醛:甲醛:石灰=1:4.7:0.7-0.8。将甲醛溶液、20%乙醛溶液和25%的石灰乳加入反应锅,于60℃以下反应,缩合液颜色由灰变青。逐渐降温至45℃放入酸化锅。用60-70%的硫酸使缩合液酸化至pH为2-2.5,然后用压滤机降去硫酸钙。滤液经离子效换柱除去残存的钙离子,旱灾行减压浓缩,气相温度维持在70℃以下,真空度维持在77.3kPa。至开始出现结晶时,将浓缩液放入结晶槽,搅拌冷却结晶,离心分离,用水洗至pH为3,湿成品经气流干燥而得成品。钙法的消耗高,三废问题也多。原料消耗定额:甲醛(36.5%)4700kg/t、乙醛550kg/t。

类别

易燃液体

毒性分级

中毒

急性毒性

口服- 大鼠 LD50: 12600 毫克/ 公斤; 口服- 小鼠 LD50: 4097 毫克/ 公斤

刺激数据

皮肤- 兔子 500 毫克/ 24小时  轻度; 眼睛 -兔子 126 毫克  轻度

可燃性危险特性

易燃; 燃烧产生刺激烟雾

储运特性

库房通风低温干燥

灭火剂

干粉、泡沫、砂土、水

职业标准

TLV-TWA 10 毫克/ 立方米

安全信息

危险类别码 
33
安全说明 
24/25
危险品运输编号 
UN 0150 1.1D
危险品运输编号 
UN 0411 1.1D
WGK Germany 
1
RTECS号
RZ2490000
自燃温度
490 °C
TSCA 
Yes
HazardClass 
1.1D
HazardClass 
1.1D
海关编码 
29054200
毒害物质数据
115-77-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
毒性
LD50 orally in Rabbit: > 5110 mg/kg LD50 dermal Rabbit > 10000 mg/kg

MSDS

季戊四醇专题更多

2019-11-02
季戊四醇的制备
2019-11-02
季戊四醇的应用
展开
收起

季戊四醇供应商更多

广州浩宇国际贸易有限公司 黄金产品
联系电话:
020-89850646-
广州市贺隆贸易有限公司 黄金产品
联系电话:
020-82296652
武汉吉业升化工有限公司 黄金产品
联系电话:
13545274181
武汉祥鼎达生物科技有限公司 黄金产品
联系电话:
13476180745
江苏艾康生物医药研发有限公司 黄金产品
联系电话:
025-66151770,13813800073//qq:2885670560
理化性质主要用途与作用化工助剂有害影响和中毒症状 MSDS 用途与合成方法 季戊四醇 价格(试剂级) 上下游产品信息 供应商 专题 供应信息 相关产品